Weather in Santa Clarita (Updated 3 Hours 12 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    98 °F

    Humidity

    53

    Wind : From WNW at 1 Kph

    Sunrise

    5.43 AM

    Sunset

    8.11 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    98 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    103 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    69 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Santa Clarita

      • 26 Jun, Sun 98 / 68 °F
      • 27 Jun, Mon 103 / 69 °F
      • 28 Jun, Tue 102 / 69 °F
      • 29 Jun, Wed 101 / 70 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 102 / 69 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 100 / 66 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 98 / 66 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 96 / 67 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon 98 / 69 °F
      • 5 Jul, Tue

    Comments