Weather in Santa Clarita (Updated 21 Hours 13 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    71 °F

    Humidity

    88

    Wind : From WSW at 5 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.47 AM

    Sunset

    7.11 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    71 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    48 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    46 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Santa Clarita

      • 28 Mar, Tue 71 / 48 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 68 / 46 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 79 / 48 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 85 / 50 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 78 / 46 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 73 / 45 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 81 / 49 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 84 / 49 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 79 / 47 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu

    Comments